The Coulee Region Chapter of Trout Unlimited has been preserving, protecting  and enhancing our cold water resources since 1974.

Chapter Officers and Board, as of October 2020


President - Fred Spademan

Vice President - Rick Kyte

Treasurer - Mark Kowaliw

Communications  - Jason Freund and Curt Rees

Veterans service program - Matt Bethke

Education Committee Chair - Dale Jonson

Chapter historian - Cy Post


Board of Directors

  • Rick Kyte

  • Fred Spademan

  • Kristal Welter

  • Duke Welter

  • John Townsell

  • Jason Freund

  • Dale Jonson

  • Curt Rees

  • Matt Bethke

  • Bob Hubbard

  • Cy Post